John Greenwood – Dark Blue


  1. A Little Piece of Rosco Vidal


  2. 2.

    Too Late!


  3. 3.

    Too Late! Reprise, introducing The Ocean


  4. 4.

    The Ocean


  5. 5.



  6. 6.



  7. 7.



  8. 8.

    Packin’ My Suitcase


  9. 9.

    The Kiss (Nick Magnus orchestration)


  10. 10.



  11. 11.

    A Proper Song


  12. 12.

    Packin’ My Suitcase (retro mix)


  13. 13.

    The Kiss (John Greenwood orchestration)


About this album

Foreword by Steve Hackett
“It is a pleasure for me to write a foreword for this fascinating project. John Greenwood’s album is a feast of lush and varied music covering a wide pallet of sounds and genres with thought-provoking lyrics. I recommend it to all curious and adventurous listeners.”


released July 1, 2023

MIxed, edited and mastered by Sean Timms of Timms Tunes.
Nick Magnus appears courtesy of Magick Nuns Music.
Artwork by Andrew Rowland.
Foreword by Steve Hackett.

© all rights reserved
SKU: 767461286144 Categories: , Tag: