United Progressive Fraternity – Fall in Love with the World


Debut album of United Progressive Fraternity.

In 2014, this resulted in the album "Falling in Love with the World", on which various guest musicians would also play a role - most notably Jon Anderson (Yes, in case you didn't know that) and Steve Hackett (Genesis).
With this album, the band stays on the same track as UNITOPIA where it comes to lyrical themes (the environment, the state of humanity), but musically takes a slightly heavier approach.

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. We Only Get One World (Overture) (4:02)
2. Choices (8:32)
3. Intersection (8:59)
4. The Water (5:22)
5. Don't Look Back - Turn Left (5:37)
6. Travelling Man (The Story Of ESHU) (21:42)
7. Fall In Love With The World (4:35)
8. Religion Of War (3:50)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Vinyl